Faculty - MIRECC / CoE
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

MIRECC / CoE

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

Faculty

René Kahn, MD, PhD

Director

718-584-9000 ext.5227
rene.kahn@mssm.edu
rene.kahn@va.gov

Marianne Goodman, MD

Deputy Director

718-584-9000 ext.5188
marianne.goodman@va.gov

David Kimhy, PhD

Director of Education

718-584-9000 ext.3844
david.kimhy@mssm.edu

Yulia Landa, PsyD, MS

Fellowship Director 

718-584-9000 ext.3703
yulia.landa@mssm.edu

Lisa Dixon, MD, MPH

Director of Clinical and Health Services Research

718-584-9000 ext.5227
lisa.dixon@nyspi.columbia.edu

Vahram Haroutunian, PhD

Director of Research

718-584-9000 ext.6082
vahram.haroutunian@mssm.edu

Cheryl Corcoran, MD


718-584-9000 ext.5227
cheryl.corcoran@mssm.edu

Stella Dracheva, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.6085
stella.dracheva@mssm.edu

Joseph Geraci, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.5204
joseph.geraci@va.gov

Erin Hazlett, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.3701
erin.hazlett@mssm.edu

James Murrough, MD, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.6705
james.murrough@mssm.edu

Panagiotis Roussos, MD, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.6080
panagiotis.roussos@mssm.edu

Philip R. Szeszko, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.5869
philip.szeszko@va.gov


Administrative Personnel

Mark Levinson, Administrative Officer 
718-584-9000, ext. 3698
Mark.Levinson@va.gov

Mary Corsey, Office Manager 
718-584-9000, ext. 5227
Mary.Corsey@va.gov 

Evelyn Padilla, Staff Assistant
718-584-9000, ext. 3699
Evelyn.Padilla@va.gov 

Maureen Kilmade, Staff Assistant
718-584-9000, ext. 6953
Maureen.Kilmade@va.gov

Contact

VISN 2 MIRECC Main Office
JJP VAMC Room 6A-44
718-584-9000 Ext. 5227