Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

MIRECC / CoE

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
 

Faculty

Faculty & Staff

For biographical information, grants, news articles, and publications, please click on the faculty names below. For information about faculty members' current and past research portfolios, please visit the Research page.

Marianne Goodman, MD

Acting Director

718-584-9000 ext.5188
marianne.goodman@va.gov

Joseph Geraci, PhD

Director of Education

718-584-9000 ext.5204
joseph.geraci@va.gov

Vahram Haroutunian, PhD

Director of Research

718-584-9000 ext.6082
vahram.haroutunian@mssm.edu

Chi Chan, PhD

Fellowship Director

718-584-9000 ext.3384
chi.chan1@va.gov

Cheryl Corcoran, MD


718-584-9000 ext.5227
cheryl.corcoran@mssm.edu

Stella Dracheva, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.6085
stella.dracheva@mssm.edu

Emily Edwards, PhD


929-256-2962
emily.edwards5@va.gov

Erin Hazlett, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.3701
erin.hazlett@mssm.edu

David Kimhy, PhD

718-584-9000 ext.3844
david.kimhy@mssm.edu

Yulia Landa, PsyD, MS


718-584-9000 ext.3703
yulia.landa@mssm.edu

James Murrough, MD, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.6705
james.murrough@mssm.edu

Panagiotis Roussos, MD, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.6080
panagiotis.roussos@mssm.edu

Yosef Sokol, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.5227
yosef.sokol@va.gov

Philip R. Szeszko, PhD


718-584-9000 ext.5869
philip.szeszko@va.gov


Administrative Personnel

Mark Levinson, Administrative Officer 
718-584-9000, ext. 3698
Mark.Levinson@va.gov

Maureen Kilmade, Program Specialist
718-584-9000, ext. 5227/3698
Maureen.Kilmade@va.gov

VISN 2 Menu

Contact

VISN 2 MIRECC Main Office
JJP VAMC Room 4B-52
718-584-9000 Ext. 5227