VISN 6 MIRECC > Leadership - MIRECC / CoE
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

MIRECC / CoE

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
 

VISN 6 MIRECC > Leadership

full logo

Senior Leadership

Research Lab Directors

picture of Dr. Fairbank

Director
John Fairbank, Ph.D.
john.fairbank2@va.gov
john.fairbank@duke.edu

 

 

 

   picture of Jennifer Naylor

Deputy Director
Jennifer Naylor, Ph.D.
jennifer.naylor2@va.gov

 

 

 

picture of Dr. Kimbrel

Co-Associate Director - Clinical
Nathan Kimbrel, Ph.D.
nathan.kimbrel@va.gov

 

 

 

picture of Robin Hurley

Associate Director - Education
Robin Hurley, M.D.
robin.hurley@va.gov

 

 

 

 

Assistant Director - Education
Wilfredo Lopez-Ojeda, Ph.D. M.S.
wilfredo.lopez-ojeda@va.gov

 

 

 

picture of Jean Beckham

Co-Associate Director - Research
Jean C. Beckham, Ph.D.
jean.beckham@va.gov

 

 

 

picture of Christine Marx

Co-Associate Director - Research
Christine Marx, M.D.
christine.marx@va.gov
marx0001@mc.duke.edu

 

 

Deputy Director (Past)
Mira Brancu, Ph.D.
mira.brancu@va.gov
picture of Jean Beckham

Genetics
Jean C. Beckham, Ph.D.
jean.beckham@va.gov

 

 

 

picture of Christine Marx

Clinical Interventions & Metabolomics
Christine Marx, M.D.
christine.marx@va.gov
marx0001@mc.duke.edu

 

 

picture of Pat Calhoun

Health Services
Patrick Calhoun, Ph.D.
patrick.calhoun2@va.gov

 

 

 

picture of Scott Moore

Neuroscience
Scott D. Moore, M.D., Ph.D.
scott.moore2@va.gov

 

 

 

picture of Rajendra Morey

Neuroimaging
Rajendra A. Morey, M.D.
rajendra.morey@va.gov
morey@bianc.duke.edu

 

 

 

picture of Larry Tupler

Neurocognition
Larry A. Tupler,Ph.D.
larry.tupler@va.gov