VISN 5 MIRECC - Leadership Staff Directory - MIRECC / CoE
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

MIRECC / CoE

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

VISN 5 MIRECC - Leadership Staff Directory

DIRECTOR

 

Richard Goldberg, Ph.D.

Richard Goldberg, Ph.D.
MIRECC Director
Phone: (410) 637-1851
Richard.Goldberg@va.gov




 

RESEARCH CORE

 

Julie Kreyenbuhl, Ph.D., Pharm.D.

Julie Kreyenbuhl, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Associate Director,
Research Core

Phone:(410) 637-1864
Julie.Kreyenbuhl@va.gov

Bob Buchanan, M.D.

Bob Buchanan, M.D.
Assistant Director,
Research Core

Phone: (410) 402-7876
rwbuchanan@som.umaryland.edu

EDUCATION CORE

 

Samantha Hack, Ph.D. Co-Associate Director, Education Core

Samantha Hack, Ph.D., L.M.S.W.
Associate Director, Education Core
Phone: 410-637-1857
Samantha.Hack@va.gov

 

 

 

Melanie Bennett

Melanie Bennett, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Advanced Fellowship Program in Mental Illness Research and Treatment
Phone: (410) 706-0722
mbennett@psych.umaryland.edu

Beth Klingaman

Beth Klingaman, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Advanced Fellowship Program in Mental Illness Research and Treatment
Phone: (410) 637-1875
Elizabeth.Klingaman@va.gov

CLINICAL CORE

 

Amy Drapalski

Amy L. Drapalski, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Clinical Core
Phone: (410) 637-1855
Amy.Drapalski@va.gov

Anjana Muralidharan

Anjana Muralidharan, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Clinical Core
Phone: (410) 637-1872
Anjana.Muralidharan2@va.gov

back to Staff Directory