VISN 5 MIRECC - Research Staff - MIRECC / CoE
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

MIRECC / CoE

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

VISN 5 MIRECC - Research Staff

 

About Us • Clinical • Education • Research
VISN 5 MIRECC home

 

Kinnera Atluri, M.S.
Research Assistant
Phone: (410) 637-1861
E-mail: kinnera.atluri@va.gov

Lynn Calvin
Research Assistant
Phone: (410) 637-1432
E-mail: lynn.calvin@va.gov

Gabriela Coakley
Research Assistant
Phone: (410) 637-1426
Gabriella.Coakley@va.gov

Demitria DeRiggs
Research Assistant
Phone: (410) 637-1427
E-mail: Demitria.deriggs@va.gov

Katie Despeaux
Research Assistant
Phone: (410) 637-1431
E-mail: katie.despeaux@va.gov

Li Juan Fang, MS
Statistician
Phone: (410) 706-5371
E-mail: lfang@psych.umaryland.edu

Amanda Federline, MS
Research Coordinator
Phone: (410) 637-1433
E-mail: amanda.federline@va.gov

Cynthia (Cyndi) Giron-Hernandez
Research Assistant
Phone: (410) 637-1427
cynthia.giron-hernandez@va.gov

Lillian Hammer, MPS
Research Assistant
Phone: (410) 637-1428
E-mail: Lillian.hammer@va.gov

Sera Havrilla, MS, LGPC
Research Coordinator
Phone: (410) 637-1425
E-mail: sera.havrilla@va.gov

Belinda Kauffman, BS
Research Assistant
Phone: (410) 706-0929
E-mail: bkauffma@psych.umaryland.edu

Lorriane Kuykendall
Research Assistant
Phone: (202) 745-8000 x55494
E-mail: lorriane.kuykendall@va.gov

Lan Li, MS
Statistician
Phone: (410) 706-5373
E-mail: lli@psych.umaryland.edu

Kirsten Poston, MS
Research Assistant
Phone: (410) 637-1430
E-mail: Kirsten.poston@va.gov

Wendy Potts, MS
Director, Study Management Unit
Division of Services Research, Department of Psychiatry, University of Maryland School of Medicine
Phone: (410) 706-6638
E-mail: wpotts@psych.umaryland.edu

Tracy Robertson, CPS
Peer Research Technician
Phone: (410) 637-1522
Tracy.robertson@va.gov

Jeanette Robinson, BS
Epidemiological Assistant
Phone: (410) 706-6765
E-mail: jrobinson@psych.umaryland.edu

Maddison Taylor
Research Assistant
410-637-1860
Maddison.taylor@va.gov

Howard Turner
Peer Research Technician
Phone: (410) 924-8041
E-mail: howard.turner@va.gov

 

back to Staff Directory