Center of Excellence for Suicide Prevention - MIRECC / CoE
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

MIRECC / CoE

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

Center of Excellence for Suicide Prevention




Lisa Lochner Director of Operations lisa.lochner@va.gov | (585) 393-7663
Tracy Dilcher Administrative Officer tracy.dilcher@va.gov
Cheryl Mehlenbacher Program Analyst cheryl.mehlenbacher@va.gov
Magdalena Craig Program Analyst magdalena.craig@va.gov
Fidelis Kuti Project Coordinator fidelis.kuti@va.gov
Janet McCarten, Ph.D.  Project Coordinator janet.mccarten@va.gov
Kimberly McKee  Project Coordinator kimberly.mckee1@va.gov
Gregory Reeves, LCSW  Project Coordinator gregory.reeves@va.gov
Patrick Walsh, Ph.D., MPH Project Coordinator patrick.walsh2@va.gov




-