VISN 2 CoE Personnel - MIRECC / CoE
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

MIRECC / CoE

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

VISN 2 CoE Personnel


Wilfred R. Pigeon, Ph.D

Executive Director (585) 393-7918
wilfred.pigeon2@va.gov

Stephanie Gamble, Ph.D.

Deputy Director
(585) 369-7320
stephanie.gamble@va.gov

Elizabeth Karras, Ph.D.

Co-Research Director
(585) 393-7295
elizabeth.karras@va.gov

Lisa Lochner

Director of Operations (585) 393-7663
lisa.lochner@va.gov

Tracy Stecker, Ph.D.

Co-Research Director
(802) 299-6910
stecker@musc.edu

Brady Stephens, MS

Director, Data & Analyticsbrady.stephens@va.gov


-